Hello Steemians! I am new! i joined less than 3 hours ago! and I am looking to network with you all!

in #new6 years ago

Hello!
My name is Nura from Nigeria, my friend told me about steemit a few months back , so... finally here I am! I am really looking forward to making new friends, learning (I have read a couple of insightful posts here in just few hours of joining) and I cant wait to share more about myself, my country and our lifestyle! (foods, culture, attires, artifacts, resorts and amazing destinations and lots more).
I still am a little lost here, so i'd love a few pointers from anyone willing to help! I am so excited!

You can chat me up on steemchat, my username is @alogba.oladoke.nurat I know its a little long but i accidentally pressed the enter button while trying to press the back button so i'm stuck with it.

I look forward to connecting with you... Cheers!
20180616_155639.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46