#introducemyself

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemer!!! :) How are you? I hope you good. Today i wrote a little bit of myself but it's really difficult to describe, isn't it? We all have a something to tell, with all our daily activities, hobbies, and dreams (forgive me if i make mistakes in my writing because I am Indonesian:D).

This is me!

image

Again (for who hasn't read my first write) I Am Ican, I'm 18 years old and I live in Indonesia. I lived all my life in Indonesia near Aceh it's a beautiful city.

I love animals, and i loveeeee food so much :D

This is my family , but it incomplete , cause two oders is far away from us.

image

These are some pictures of me with my lovely sister :D she name is annisa arisda but her nickname is @ojjavrd .

image

This is one of the pictures when eid mubarrak 1438 H.

Im new in steemit, hope you all support me and I wish you all are insterested to read the article that im going to post in steemit, lets be friend :D

Don't forget to follow me in steemit.
Thanks for attention :)))
Love you guyss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52