My Hype on Steem

in #new7 years ago

I'm writing this both to introduce myself as well as to document the beginning of my journey here with the steem community. I very recently joined and am enjoying learning about all that steem has to offer. Thanks for sharing the ride!

Here, I plan to be posting various content linked from DSound and Dtube along with my written content. I am excited to start sharing what I have been working on and update you as my projects continue . Some of the content topics will include: Original Music by myself and others, Art, Personal Interests and Innovations, Poetry and Creative Writing, Integrative Spiritual Technology and Discussions.

Thanks for reading and sharing this!
Blessings

Sort:  

be persistent about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54