Sexual History of Sleep

in #new7 years ago

bdb968b58838b7222958657d61d619bb.jpg

The office itself does not work and leaves no time for office. As soon as I returned home late in the evening, I went to the kitchen, where I loved dinner and talked about half the lips of one another, an insignificant event of the day. Immediately afterwards into the bath and already straight into the bed. "A week later, and everything is buried." - I'm more fortunate than myself, and when I bite my teeth, I repeat this day from day. If not for the weekend, I would probably be completely outraged. Monday, Tuesday ... and another Wednesday evening.
I usually have deep sleep when she comes to bed, but this time I woke up, I just did not want to settle down and I continued lying calmly, back to her. She first packed me to her cheek and then sat down on her side and took a book from the nightstand and read. I knew the contents of the book (myself and I gave it up!), So I felt at the same time feeling twice: first of all, I felt guilty that because of my stressful work schedule I had a passion in our bedroom, but the body worked perfectly and felt how blood was about to be thought of, Readable erotic novel "Fifty Gray Shades".
My ears captured every sound, and the translated leaves of the book pierced the entire body. Finally, I heard her slide her hand down the blanket. In my imagination, I could see how perfectly nicely stroked nipples stroke in the niche of the niche, how graceful the chest moves in the frequency of breathing. My underwear formed an erection.
A couple more pages. From the ignorance of what causes her imagination, tensions accumulated in me. However, I have no doubt that the action in the book has come to a halt - my beloved hand slid slowly down and she, whatever, came on her Venus hill. I only snatched my lower lip so I did not let go of any tragic plumage and already clasped my hands with my growing masculinity. She went on and, like the hottest caresses, stormed my body with her dense sighs. I did not know if I could imagine how flashing her finger around the clitoris was hugging her female juice, but the fact was that she knew perfectly how to achieve the goal. I also wanted the same, but only slowly and easily I stimulated my hand through my underarm, already completely styled penis, as if I did not dare to devote myself to the devilly seductive pleasure.
I felt the mattress coming out of her spasm, as she once watched a little bit. I've heard her famously famous. Blood in my veins has shaken from her solo pleasure. She still shot the cartel with clubs up and down, already smelled everything. Overwhelmed the book on the closet, switched off the light, and once again deeply mumbled on the side - settled down for sleep. The ore was based on an indescribably enchanting smell of sex. I felt how wet my penis head was.
However, I tried to calm down myself. I went to bed for a couple of minutes until she was completely silent and finally turned. She smiled blindfolded like an angel. I could not resist. I quickly slipped over the underwear and climbed it closer to my body. My very strong erection rested on her soft, rigid tail. Probably she was already shut up, but I could not stop.
As I was hungry, I fell off licking, rubbing and kissing her calm body from the ears, neck and shoulders. At first, cautious, gentle, but more intense. I did not see her face clearly, but the frequency of breathing did not differ significantly from her sleep state. Cranked my back with a hand gleaming her round, delicate breasts and brazen, stiff nipples, which slipped easily between my wetted fingers. My pen came in between her thighs and, as soon as I approached her vagina, I felt how wet she was inside. I did not dare so brazenly go inside, so starting from the beginning, I was moving my hand down my back and on the soft sides I reached the charming trifle of gaggles. Having climbed into the clubs, I found it down and my finger slipped easily between her lips. She seems to have caught up with me in clinging me to clit.
I took it deeper. She was incredibly damp and hot. Still very tense, down below. Every time she returned to the clitoris, she became more and more close to herself to me. Cry to see her smile, blow this wonderful body bliss and just get together in this crazy game where both can be winners. Finally, I was sure that she was shouting not by dream, but by turning her circles around her clitoris, I rode her to her shoulder to the ear and quietly sat down: "Do you have fun without me? ... Ah, you're a loser ... I'll show you right away. . "
She only became even more enthusiastic and signaled her famous sounds that I would not stop. I did not even intend. Still wet the cartel in my own juices again, I concentrated on the very center and I soon sweetened my back, she slightly flickered me around her hair by the hand. I struggled as long as I pressed my thigh so that I could not move my fingers. How much rubbing allowed me to free myself and did not fight hard when I even scattered the legs that shook her. I stood between them and enjoyed her face: closed eyes, lean hands ... As if feeling that I was watching, I shamelessly clapped and laid a lower lip. I caught her slowly moving abdomen and her thigh bouncing down below. Already I was feeling my hot breath with her wet lips, she tried to bend her legs, but I stopped it like that. The slowly flattening tongue tormented my lungs through its lumbar spine from the sensory point of the anus to the blinding clitoris. And back. And again. Plus. I felt it with a very familiar taste and I wanted more. She is also Finally, I tore my lips over her tongue and felt how she climbed into the clubs, allowing me to penetrate deeper. I let everything I could reach, but it was small for her - soon grabbed me for her hair, she again pushed me deeper. I drove my clitoris to the nose, her juice flowed into my chin, and she continued to shake her clubs like a spat on her tongue. Now I have handcuffed her cubes and, having thrown everything thoroughly again, I left her pulsating vagina.
Finally, I could see that blissful smile on my face, but it did not allow me to lie down - as if I had plucked into my mouth and, with pleasure, had sucked my taste from my tongue. She gripped my penis with a passionate hand and instead of pointing out the right path, she directed me against my own dictated rules. Just like using a sex toy, she began to stimulate her clitoris in her sensitive head. The devilish lights were in her eyes, she was fond of annoying me, so it was becoming harder for me to keep ejection. I smelled her applause and her deep sighs, her smile, with her burning eyes ... Before her orgasm, she drove my penis between her swollen damp luvpees, who, like me, swallowed me and seemed to want to suck my whole life from me. She was so tense that I could barely move inside, but, from the slightest movement, her spas strengthened and she again soon loudly moaned her body by hitting the orgasm. I no longer stood there and, with her approval, after a moment, my hot seed was shining on her vibrant stomach, accompanied by a deep, primordial, masculine pomp. I fell without strength and woke up only in the morning when I called the alarm clock.

follow me @mrnobody , i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01