Story of sorry

in #new6 years ago

19114035_1324733397645626_1813323342360823849_n.jpgToday my night of night The best night of all human life The people of the night, without seeing the dreams of many dreams, But wonder! Today, there is no reluctance in me. The discrepancies have all been eaten. Problems of negligence may lead to death today.
..
I had no intention of getting married. But my parents gave me a form of forced marriage. I have no desire to involve any girl in my life. But no one else came and embraced my life.
..
Gently pushing the door of the house. Catching is a word. And in this word, I was pretty surprised. But this word is very familiar to me. But why did it startled today? Maybe the bus is entering the house.
..
A girl was sitting on a cot with a long veil on the bed. She is my wife, my half-sister from today. But still I'm not excited about any excitement? What's the reason?
..
I have had many surprises in life. I was surprised at the post. I was surprised at the post. But I did not know whether such surprises were waiting for me in the Basar house.
When I proceeded to the bed, the girl meant that my wife suddenly looked at me with a big knife out of her sari.

  • Do not come to me even for the sake of Khadar. Do not try to touch me (Girl)
    Do not remember the girl's name. But she is impossible, she is very young girl. Once I saw the picture before marriage. But in the film, she did not look so beautiful as it seems today.
    ..
    I did not say anything, and I sat on the girl's hand. She might have thought maybe I would try to forget her in different words. Why did he make a knife to me, why would I not ask him why he could not touch this. But I have no desire to ask these questions.
    If she asks, maybe she will say that she can not accept as a husband, because she loves someone else.
    If you ask, why did you marry me, then you would say that her father's heart problem So forced to marry him What are the answers to those questions that answer the questions?
    ..
    I threw the knife out of the window and put it outside the window.
  • Why did you hold my hand? I did not tell you to touch me. (Girl)
    -- What is your name? (I)
  • What?
  • What is your name?
    Do not you know my name?
  • Did you know the name if you knew the name?
    Do not know the name, but you have married?
  • Why are you talking so much? Answer the questions I want to ask.
  • What will you answer?
  • How are you? What's your name fast
  • Jannatul Ferdous Mitu
    Well, Mitu is getting a lot of sleep for me. I will sleep now. You can say that you have problems in the morning. Sleep now for now
    ..
    Mitu looked at me with a smile. She might have thought that I would shove her over to prove my manhood. But now that he heard me talk of sleeping, he might have been astonished. Surprisingly, beneficial for a slightly astounding health.
    ..
    I do not know when it was a morning break. But as I got up from sleep, I realized that someone was lying on my chest.
    Mitu sleeping deeply on her chest and kept her head. Is the pillow so lacking that sleeping on my chest? It is not possible for anyone to understand women's mind.
    The girl who is afraid to show her husband a knife on the night of the night, the girl is asleep today with my head in my chest. What a strange view !!!!!!
    ..
    I should now leave her head in a pillow and let her fall. But I could not. Because Mitu is very attached to me and is asleep.
    ..
    Seeing this sleepy form of Mitu, she is trying to put a little hand on her head. She is asleep as a little girl and she is asleep. She is asleep.
    When my mind was unaware of the fact that my hand started to extricate Mithu's hair, I did not get it. But why was it? I do not want any more to attach to the Maya. But then why does it seem to give a little kiss on the forehead of this girl named Mitu? Why does this girl think Mitu will love me like mad? He is so stunned that he is sleeping in this way.
    So what are my missing disagreements coming back? I spent the night awake to get back to the odds. But did not come back. But only once in a night, Mito returned it to me. Without any closeness
    ..
    When I was cutting my book, I was sleeping. When he woke up, he smiled a smile. Maybe I've seen him sleeping on my chest.
    ..
    You scare the knife in the night and sleep on the chest in the morning. What is the event (I)
  • The event is nothing. (Mitu)
  • Why did you knit the night?
  • So much so afraid.
  • You got scared? but why?
  • I do not know. Why so many questions? I'm going to marry you ...
  • What's the matter?
  • (Silence, just smile.)
  • Why laugh?
  • Tell me a thing?
  • Tell me, ears are open.
  • I love one person.
    I already knew I was Otherwise, on the night of night, no wife threatens her husband with a knife. Who is the boy What does
  • I will not say that.
  • Why not?
    Because you're a lot crude Without uttering the whole thing, why do you talk about words?
  • What did I say again?
  • I love one.
  • So?
  • I love you. I Love You So Mach
  • (I'm silent now.)
  • Do you have another thing?
  • Hmm.
  • I sleep every day with my head on my chest. You can not even vow.
    ..
    I did not say anything. Just look at Mitu's face. Again I was stuck in a girl's maiden. However, no fuss was trapped in this trap. I read one of the Mayawati's net.
Sort:  

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70