You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Update 2 Weeks In and Wow! So Far So GOOD!

in #new6 years ago

Wow thank you for the kind words and I wish you the very best here on DTube. Your comment would actually make a great Steemit post. I think folks tend to get more upvotes when they promote the platform which is why I think I was recognized by @DTube (thank you btw ) the last couple of times. I really like this platform and I'm encouraging all of my 13k subs over you YouTube and my Facebook group to check this platform out. My goal is to start a community here like I've done over on YouTube and Facebook but give folks the opportunity to make something in return. We are already commenting and liking each others posts, sharing video links etc. on those other platforms so why not do it here and help each other promote their good content? Once they get over the crypto currency barrier then its a no brainer. I already have a few folks tell me they are just waiting for their accounts to be approved and then we are off and running. I hope you'll stick around and follow this channel. I went ahead followed you. My best advice is to keep posting and stick with it. You have my vote. Thanks again for the comment.

All the best -mentalmetal314

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46