You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Did I Think of Jordan Peterson Political Correctness Debate?

in #new6 years ago

This debate was a joke... I'm not one to put Peterson in a pedestal like many, but Dr. Michael Word Salad Dyson said platitude after platitude of absolute nonsense that I had to write it down just to laugh about it.

I can say hilarious things too, and say nothing...

I mean, David... listen, the dichotomy of the epistemology is a trifle of convexed connections of the racial divide....

^^^^

That was basically it... a complete waste of time, unless you wanted to watch a comedy.

Sort:  

If there were a victor in the whole charade it would no doubt go to that of one Sir Steven Fry! Dyson and the Goldberg chick were the biggest losers Hands-Down - no further discussion warranted/...

Oh Passion, I'm going to DM you a hilarious video... remind me, of Professor Gad Saad making fun of this debate. Its gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51