Soi5 Vol. 2

in #new5 years ago

Hello All,
I've come to announce here that I am releasing my 2nd E.P. which has mostly my vocals involved. This E.P. has a more of a slower pace feel with it, with one song being more energetic, which was my single Mariel 5( check out my last post). I'd say I'm pretty happy about this E.P. and how I put it together. There was a lot of soul searching and bad times that I pushing my feelings upon with these songs. I think it was productive though, because I believe that is how most songs should feel even if not released in that moment. A lot of my past songs were about other people and their situation so I concentrated more about my inner self. I talk a lot about Non-binary feelings and just dealing with the truth about very hard to admit situations. So I hope that a lot of the Non-binary and Trans community, as well anyone that feels forsaken for being who they are can relate to this.

April 10th is the release date so be on the look out. I have a lovely gift here of showing this beautiful and totally rad picture ( I'm thinking of selling as a poster) to all of you. This photo features my lovely friend, model and fashion designer Siriranya Chulalakkul ( AKA. Sauce).

I hope you all like it and I hope you guys can sub to me on Spotify, Youtube, Soundcloud,Dsound etc.

Copy of Untitled(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66