You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romania trip!

in #new7 years ago

Awesome man! I will checkout your youtube channel, but you should be posting the videos to a dtube account, through steemit and promote your dtube steemit account for your youtube viewers. They could be up-voting you and you could be earning for your videos as well! I'm sure you will figure it all out when you get some time. Romania looks very cool, II know you enjoyed this trip. The Romanian wine looks deep and rich flavored. Isn't Romania famous for those wooden cooking spoons? If I visited there I would bring my mother back some wooden spoons. haha. I brought her some back from Syria and she's still using them. Thanks again for posting! Great Images!

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much for your kind comment. I really appreciate it. By the way, What is the dtube?? Haha, I am a newbie so I need to check it out. ;) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39