Walker of multiple Worlds

in #new6 years ago

I do consider myself as a walker of two worlds (maybe many worlds as duality leads to multipicity) I can't know what you really think because you are like a River flowing and always nourishing or destroying but always changing. Me too. I can't even fully know myself. Some believe in some eventual Heaven or Nirvana, but I don't think anything in the world is permanent. With inner demons, I think of them as potential allies as they can be transformed or transmuted to be helpers, not enemies. Fighting them doesn't make sense unless it is just sparring practice and play. Back to what you really think and want... once again it is always in change. Back to the River analogy, our minds are not stagnant - they are streams of pure consciousness. Why is what I'm saying seeming to me as "Back to the Future?" Hmm' it might be that we don't yet understand how time actually works. When it comes to negative people, I have enough faith I'm myself, that they cannot infect me. I do stay away much as I can but if they have to be around, I'll still try to work at helping them find the good I am sure is within them. With the "role" we play in life, again I think it is many roles. Barefoot on the ground, watching the moon and stars, I feel completely connected. Around some egos's - no. They can bore me almost to death, and that's not the way I want to die. :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayflow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mayflow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06