Raw Vegan Eats 5000 Calories a Day!

in #new6 years ago


Some people say that you can't get all of the protein and calories you need on a 100% Raw Food Diet! Well this video proves them wrong!

If the typical person on the Standard American Diet were to eat the amount of calories that I ate today, it would make them overweight. However, I just consumed 5000 calories yesterday, and I am as lean as can be. Also, all the protein in my diet allowed me to gain about 10 pounds in muscle, since I've been working out so heavily lately.

Protein and calories are easy to get as a raw vegan. However, as you will see in the video further below, I feel that there are certain habits and supplements that a Raw Vegan is bound to when living this type of lifestyle.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@mattmonarch hit me up bro, long time viewer from Youtube. I'm excited you're here. I would love to offer you some guidance on the Steem blockchain if you would like.

Sure, don't even know how to hit you up on here. There is no email...

@mattmonarch figured you could dm through my IG, FB or email me through my Youtube channel. I'll edit this message after I get an email from you. Please shoot me just a quick email soon, as I don't want to leave my email public long. [email protected]

what a good post you do friend, in a tour that I did for your page I could learn many things

Much respect to you! I don't think I could do it. I am too much a fan of protein in the meat form. I have been moving towards including more veggies in my diet though. Broccoli, Asparagus, and Brussel Sprouts are weekly staples for me now. I have also reduced my intake of red meat quite substantially over the past 10 years. I am not sure it has reflected in my physique though. :)

Following you--going to take some tips from your content because I think I need to be upping my calorie intake to balance out with my workouts. You seem like a radical dude and I hope steemit works out great for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82