Being a brand ambassador

in #new6 years ago

images.png
Hello guys, sorry I have not posted anything in a long time, it is because of the hustle. My fellow Nigerians would be able to relate more to my use of the word hustle there.
I took this time out to write this post specially because it is a means to some of the hustle yielding positive feedback and I could not help but to give it a shot.
So I recently became a brand ambassador for a clothing brand called halifornia apparel and I was given this code CLINTONC25686520 which gives you 20% off on any purchase you make from haliforniaapparel.com , for as much stuff you purchase, you get 20% off on the total. All you have to do is copy the code and paste it at checkout.
I just thought I should share this with the steemit society so that you can get a discount on your holiday season purchases and I aslo get points as an ambassador too, and that's the hustle paying off.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mansaclinton! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51