New to steemit

in #new7 years ago

Hello my fellow steems. Im new here and I just wanted to introduce myself. Im a current socal student majoring in engineering. I love traversing that rabbit hole in search of the truth(especially when people try to hide it), so im pretty excited to join a social network that doesnt censor so much. Im a lover of arts, music and any activity that helps me find peace and balance such as meditation or hiking. At the age of 19, I hope to never cease to aspire and reach new heights.

Hopefully I can share alot more about myself in the future and spread peace and love. But for now, here is some (uncompleted) amateur art created by me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro (: you're gonna love it here!

Congratulations @manifest47! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @manifest47! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31