Something random for today

in #new5 years ago

Just heard the new Voice social network from eos will be taking a while still (and I was sooo hoping it would come sooner). But hey at least We have steemit in the meanwhile. LOL says I who haven't even been here for that long. But anyhoos) good to be here, really good.

Oh shit and I said random post now it's becoming a long one... wait perhaps I shall continue my thoughts on the #DappHackathon in tomorrow's post. For now I leave you with this. Forge on steemians forge on.IMG_20191119_122547_415.jpg

Ps. Im trying out some daily posts here, add a bit more variety to the mix... what do you think?

*Also I haven't forgotten about the Mzuri-cat 《part 2》story I had promised. I'm still mulling the events around in my head a bit so as to find the best way to make it all make sense on 'paper' you know what I mean?

Thanks for reading,

Dino_C 🐊

PS - @littlekidogo is me and my partner's concept and it means 'little by little'. ('Kidogo' means little in Swahili) Also he is tall and I am small 😅 if that makes any sense. Also we are completely new here and trying to find out what to do and how to do it, but take note we are here to make friends, not earn coin/s--------------------[oops the cat did that] and not sure how to go about starting out... what would you advise?

Sort:  

Congratulations @littlekidogo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68