I am new to steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago

xxx.png
Hello and welcome to my Steemit page, I am new to the site and am hoping for the best. I was first introduced to this site by a youtuber who gos by the name "AVI lsd", he talks about crypto curencies and drugs, I suggest you check him out, I believe he has an amazing channel and creates amazing content. I have been intreseted in crypto currrencies for the past two years and after realising that the money is to be made in investments rather than in mining I have finaly started to join the steemit community. I am currently 15 years old and still in school, all the steem that I make will be transfered into other currencies to invest in such as bitcoin and etherium. I have taken a bussiness class for a full year and have some experience in investments and by me investing in crypto currencies will help me grow and progress as an investor. I will try my best to make great content and to post daily. Thank you for your time and if you enjoyed this short little introduction to my steemit page please leave an upvote and a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52