Introducemyself

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Jenny Leih Valiente. I only put "leih" on my account because "jenny" is very common. I want something for a change.:).
My friend invited me here because she thinks that i can write. I really hope that I can share something worth reading.
I really don't have much to say about myself other than that I'm a very simple person. But don't get me wrong, I don't really think simply especially with difficult and complicated situations.

![22047399_1429380307139380_581648654_o.jpg]
()

I'm kind of a "camera shy". I don't take selfies, aside from my facebook profile pictures. I always come with a group or other person when taking pictures.
Here is a recent photo i took with my boardmate. We were having a good dinner after a very tiring day.

20170926_185639.jpg

I really look forward to meet new people and read about many things here. I always wanted to learn new things especially about life to understand other people.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thank you

Welcome @lieh
Nice to see a new face in steemit family...

Hope it will be useful for you
https://steemit.com/bot/@ks2000/latest-news-new-extraordinary-bot-is-in-last-stage-of-completion

nice to see you too ;)

Welcome to Steemit and welcome to the SteemPh Family @leih!

- Your SteemPH Family

Nice pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

i really hope so :) ,,and nice to meet you too

Thank you! :-)
Thanks for your reply.

Welcome to steemit!!!

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

thank you for that :).. looking forward to meet new friends :)

Congratulations @leih! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community @leih!

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit community @leih! I hope you find happiness in this community. The people here are awesome!

thank you..i like awesome people :)..hope to meet lots of them here :-D

yeeeeeyyy!! Hi @leih! Welcome to steemit. Finally! Magsadya Iliganons. napun-an napd ta hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42