You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Cryptocurrency? Here are some helpful tips

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Great advice! Yes, I do agree that investors should get in as early as possible. They should also be sure to research and read everything about the token/coin, company, and even the leaders in the company, BEFORE investing, also, do they have experienced devs, marketers, etc. It's like anything else in life, if you try hard enough and put in the work, you'll see success...only Cryptos are not for the faint of heart:)
From what I have read, I completely agree with @charles1, Elyte will be huge...get in early!!!

Sort:  

You are welcome and thanks for your great comment..as I indicated in my post, such prudent comments get people upvotes. Yes, Elyte is new and people who see the light now will smile next year...more success to you and hey, see my former post for more tips....success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41