EVERYTHING IS CHANGING, EVEN THE WAY WE MAKE MONEY

in #new6 years ago

IMG_20180416_213202_780.jpg

Hello Everyone, first let me introduce myself, I'm a 21 year old girl, living at the theme park city, Orlando, Fl. I'm an Animal Rights activist and Vegan. I've always loved being curious and finding new opportunities, that's why I'm here today. I can't promise anything but I can say I will try to be active here. Steemit can change everything, it just takes time. I spend most of my day in social media, and a friend introduced me to this platform, he said it could be useful for me since I'm always creating new content and posting pictures.

So you will be seeing art from me, stories, health articles, different points of views, and kind of a little bit of everything. And I will be sharing things about my life. I hope I can find some friendships and opportunities.

See you all soon, stay active.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, kryssevy! Hope you find lots to enjoy here.
Welcome to Steemit 250x134.png

Thank you! I'll follow you :)

Welcome here, glad to see you're posting!

You're welcome, I post daily cryptocurrency videos, check them out if you get a chance. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63