Great to be on Steemit!

in #new7 years ago

E_20170507_08_44_46_Selfie.jpg

Steem it #introduce yourself
Hello all, My name Is KEHINDE JOHN AWOSEMO a.k.a KJA. I got to know about steemit on Quora.com. I’m an Internet Marketer, Forex Trader & Cryptocurrency Enthusiast/Cryptopreneur.
I am very excited to be a part of this great community. And I’m looking forward to see what it has to offer, and how I can contribute my quota cos’ I’m loving it here already!
I started trading Forex in 2007 and here I am today still doing it! I first heard about Blockchain technology and bitcoin back in 2010, but didn’t care to know nothing about it until in 2014. It was not until much later in 2015 that I discovered my obsession with this new form of currency. I Stumbled upon Steemit on Quora when someone asked me how he could make money on Steemit, and in doing further research, I was flabbergasted about what I found out about this wonderful community looks! And I can't wait to leave my impact.
About Me:
I’m over 3 decades old
Holds a B.Sc (Hons) Physics degree
Hobbies include
-Reading
-Surfing
-Travelling
-Car racing
-Cooking
Interests include
-Affiliate Marketing
-Forex Trading
-Binary Trading
-Cryptocurrency
-I love children (I have 2 beautiful daughters)
My Goal is to use Steemit.com and this community as an educational space, where I can bring to fore the little I know and to learn from you too!

I will like to Thank You, the reader for taking out the time to learn about me and my interests. Hoping we’ll have a wonderful time together having fun in this wonderful community.
Kindly upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations @kja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87