Are you Folding Because of FUD? Stop panicking and start Ignoring FUD! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new6 years ago


Are you Folding Because of FUD?

Remember when they said the world was going to end in 1999 when Y2K was coimg?
Excuse me; But ask yourself this. "Did It?"

No More Fud Please....

Image of Yaktocat

HAPPY WEEKEND

Im Very thankful for coming across this platform. It has actually benefited me more ways then one; But I'm sure we can all agree that the community on SteemIt is by far the Best Out!! If you're reading this Give yourself a Big applause!!

Image of Yaktocat

What are your thoughts On Crypto Tax?...

Finally, We get something that would put us on the path of Self Sufficiency and The Nay-Sayers would laugh at every which way we'd turn. Come to think of it some would even discreetly join the path, from the energies of FOMO. This could get really Deep I may just spare you the READ. I will perhaps Build with the momentum that You're currently giving out to reach something more in thrilled in the later past.

Image of Yaktocat

So MeanWhile IGNORE FUD!! It'll save a ton of Headaches

Image of Yaktocat

THINK REDD and GET GREEN with $RDD REDDCOIN

Image of Yaktocat

You should Look at my past Videos & Get ready for more Cool Content!!

Image of Yaktocat

You should Leave a Comment, Upvote, Or simply follow. I follow back and I Comment plus up vote Great content!

Thank You

IG: @KingLeo574
website: KingLeoEnt.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45