Donald Trump Make Bitcoin Great AGAIN!

in #new6 years ago

Donald Trump Make Bitcoin Great AGAIN!

Regulators and FUD chasing, isn't a form of transportation!!
Image of Yaktocat

I know, I know sometimes Crypto currency can be a lil Loony.

Image of Yaktocat

Whats better, Putting $50 on the next Hot coin make triple in a week or put that same $50 on a stock trade and Wait months if not years just to see $10 if that on your initial investment?

Theres no wrong answer here, I guess it's just based on the lifestyle choice. Even though I'm the modest type, I do like to be in more control of the way my money grows.

THANK YOU CRYPTO!!

It's My Precious and You can't have it?....

Image of Yaktocat

ENJOY YOUR DAY!

Image of Yaktocat

What are your thoughts On Crypto's Future?...

You should share some methods you may use or have used in the crypto space in the comments.

Image of Yaktocat

So MeanWhile IGNORE FUD!! It'll save a ton of Headaches

Image of Yaktocat

THINK REDD and GET GREEN with $RDD REDDCOIN

Image of Yaktocat

You should Look at my past Videos & Get ready for more Cool Content!!

Image of Yaktocat

You should Leave a Comment, Upvote, Or simply follow. I follow back and I Comment plus up vote Great content!

Thank You

IG: @KingLeo574
website: KingLeoEnt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingleo574! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingleo574! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45