You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY HAS RELOCATED!

in #new6 years ago

Wow this is a really great post. As someone who just recently quit their full time office job, that has an undergrad degree and a post graduate certificate this was a wake up call. When you have people with a masters degree waiting to get a job it sort of puts things into perspective. I'm now living on my savings and doing small time client jobs but i'm still looking to grow. I've started building my own brand and putting in effort into developing the skills that I want to and that are in demand. I'm striving to create a job no a career for myself.

Sort:  

you are taking the right step in the right direction. continue the good work. thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62