We need change as a community.

in #new7 years ago

Yes, I totally understand your point. I as a carpenter have often felt the same way over the past 10 years about people taking work from people that are lic. insured. and etc. i.e. myself.
Then I realized that if I was in their shoes... I would be trying to better myself by doing the same thing.
The ultimate point is.. We need to rethink the way we are doing things. We need to see people as they are. People. Not a threat to your well-being.We need to say... these rules.. are not working.. lets change something. If you want to be free then you should have to ability to move freely, anywhere, to join new communities that are more to your liking. To escape the "stuck" feeling that the government wants you to feel so you buy more zanex / anti-depressants and eventually die and give them a fully matured bond that they can cash in on and then do it to your kids if you were so inclined to have them. You reporting/ calling the authority ( haha we give them the power.. lets take it back.) on someone because they are in your area is exactly what they want you to do to keep each other down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87