Relief

in #new7 years ago

I'm New To The Technical World. Been Learning From Scratch, On My Own.
Thank Goodness For Smart Devices and User Friendly Programs. Thank Goodness
For Gathering Some Basics Over The Years.

I Once Owned A Laptop. Piece o Crap. But, I Did Gain Some Experience. What A
Struggle It Can Be Learning On Your Own. Esp., On Junk and A Vulnerable Place
Such As The Internet.

I Decided To Get My First Desk Top PC. Knowing Enough To Get myself Into Real
Trouble. Between Setting It Up, VPN, and Other Platform Thought Policing, It's
Not An Easy Feeling.

I been Fortunate and Blessed To Have Used These Resources and Tools for The
Betterment Of my Life. To Have Discovered The Most Amazing People, Channels,
Pages and Sites. They Have GrownI Into Family. The Most Healthiest, Least Judge-
mental People I Have ever Known.

I Had To Clean My Disks and Drives. I Had To Reset, Recover and Restore For
Some Time. Move On From Old Apps and Junk. I Was Scared To do This Without
Help and A Techies Presence. as I Stated Before, I Knew Enough To Get Myself
Into Real Trouble, But a full Understanding.

I Created My Steemit Account Long Before This Reset, Cleaning and Restore. I Had
Much I Did Not Care To Loose, So Much Invested. As Well As My Steemit Password.
That Dreaded Long Alphabet and Numeric Code Randomly Selected For You.

Sure, I Wrote it Down. I Saved It Somewhere On Some File Within My Computer.
Not Having The Slightest Clue Where O even If Done Properly Or If I Would Ever
Find It.

So Here I Am. Shining On. I've Prevailed. I'm Feeling Very Accomplished, Proudful,
If You Will ! Is That A Word ? Let Me Know Whhat You Think In The Comments. Would
You Like Me To Write More About My Life Experiences ? maybe Share Wisdom,
Knowledge, Challenges I've Overcome In Life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kidd, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42