Post pertama di steemit, Berharap mendapat banyak dollar.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago

ffff.jpgf45733174b.png
Hai steemian salam dari saya untuk semua yang udah duluan dari saya disini, perkenalkan nama saya khairil munawir, saya adalah mahasiswa teknik mesin unsyiah yang hobbi internetan, saya juga seorang blogger yang mulai terjun tahun 2013 dan sekrang mulai mencari dollar di dunia design graphich.

mungkin itu perkenalan dari saya, sebelumnya saya mau bilang sesuatu, saya kaget saat kawan saya memberi tahu tentang steemit, pertama kali saya tidak begitu percaya kalau misal steemit begitu banyak memberikan dollar kepada penulis, karena saya sudah lama menulis di blogger baik flatform blogger.com maupun wordpress tidak pernah saya liat seperti di steemit, satu article dalam 2 jam bisa dapat 2,000$.

sungguh luar biasa steemit ini, saya berharap banyak untuk menghasilkan dollar seperti mereka, saya mohon bimbingan dari kawan- kawan yang sudah lama di steemit.

karena saya baru banget saya berharap follow dan vote dari kawan-kawan.

steemit.png
ee.jpg
English Post

Hi steemian greetings from me for everything that is ahead of me here, introduce my name khairil munawir, I am a student of engineering unsyiah machine hobby searching on google, I am also a blogger who started plunge in 2013 and now start looking for dollars in world graphich design .

Maybe it's an introduction from me, before I want to say something, I was surprised when my friend told about steemit, the first time I do not really believe if for example steemit so much to give dollars to the author, because I have long written in blogger good flatform blogger.com Or wordpress I never look like in steemit, one article in 2 hours can be 2,000 $.ff.jpg

It's incredible this steemit, I expect a lot to generate dollars like them, I beg for guidance from friends who have long in steemit.

Because I just really I hope to follow and vote from friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39