New Kawasaki Ninja H2 Carbon MY17 - Official Video

in #new6 years ago
Taking the exclusive Ninja H2 ownership experience to a new level, the strictly Limited Edition Ninja H2 Carbon has a presence that few, if any machines can match. Equipped with a carbon fibre...
Sort:  

I will buy one in carbon, i love mad bike :) I'm curious is this bike is more savage then my Ducati Diavel Full Carbon 2015? Anyone ride them both?

I will buy one in carbon, i love mad bike :) I'm curious is this bike is more savage then my Ducati Diavel Full Carbon 2015? Anyone ride them both?

People who liked this post also liked:

The Effects Of The Internet Documentary 2017 by @natgeowild

Zara Larsson - What´s Your Garage? by @vagofficial

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46