โ˜‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿโ˜‡The Future is friendly! โ˜‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿโ˜‡100 % Electric! 0 Tailpipe Emisions! โ˜‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿโ˜‡SHOULD I Buy one ?! Check out photo with glow in the dark paint! โ˜‡๐Ÿโ˜‡

in #new โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

If you care about the future PLEASE UPVOTE ! AND SHOW THE WORLD YOU CARE! As this is my 3rd week on steemit, I would like to get back to my original story and plans of moving to the country. As it would be very hard for me to retire out in Beaverdell right now without an income, plus save money to build , or move something onto my property, which would be an hour commute each way. Ive been thinking of buying a smart car, or a new electric vehicle , and I would like your opinion if you own one, wheather you would recomend it? I live in British Columbia Canada ,so would like to know if there just as good on icy roads and in snow as other vehicles!? Also the inviroment is very important to me , so an electric vehicle is my number one choice if I will be travelling greater distances then I currently do. Ok so heres 3 photos of my first choice that im considering. The Nissan Leaf !



heres a couple of the same car, different color!

And check this out! You can also order one with glow in the dark paint, might help keep those deer away on my country commute!! What do you think?!


Now because this car is 100 % electric, with an advanced lithium ion battery, theres 0 percent tailpipe emmisions! which Is a top priorty for me! Giving it instant torque, with no lag! Vroom! Vroom! Now i did test drive one here in Kelowna , it was tooo cool! Sooo quiet i had to keep making sure it was still on! Lol! Something im sure i will get used to in time! Very zippy and alot of fun to drive! Now the price is a bit steep at 32,000.k. but there are up 12,000. $ in rebates available here in BC just for lowering the emisions and driving a hybrid! Not to mention that it is way , way cheaper to charge it up! Then it is for gas another plus!! So before i commit to these payments i would appreciate some feed back please! Do you own one?! Or plan on owning one in the future !?

Sort: ย 

Keep up the great work @karenmckersie
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.1 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43