Free Bitcoin Spinner Review. Android app pays satoshi free!

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Capture+_2017-12-23-16-09-38.png

WARNING FREE BITCOIN SPINNER ONLY SUPPORTS US BASED USERS

Since I am so new at this cryptocurrency, I have been dabbling with ways to earn my first few cents, and to get a grasp on more information. I have found this hidden gem. Or small silver nugget either way. Now I wanted to screencap my coinbase wallet for proof, but the coinbase app prevents me from doing that.

The spinner uses energy which accumulates fairly rapidly. You select a 3000 energy spin or a 5000 energy spin. Each payouts out different amounts of satoshi. I spin the 3k spins (Payouts in picture above) while I'm just trying to kill some time. When I'm just trying to use up some energy because I'm short on time, or haven't spun all day I'll spin 5k. (Payouts in picture below)

Capture+_2017-12-23-16-38-07.png

You can withdraw every three days directly to your coinbase account. Over a week I earned about .50 USD worth of bitcoin for free. Though it may only be a few cents. Those few cents add up and could potentially be worth much more with time. I'm sure there are many better ways to get into crytpocurrency and bitcoin, I found this fun and a nice break from all the research. If you'd like to try it for yourself click the link below. If you enjoyed the read, leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Free Bitcoin Spinner
Download Free Bitcoin Spinner. Earn Bitcoin for FREE! https://coinspinner.me/c/K1EKF5

Sort:  

Congratulations @karasche! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karasche! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55