Stupid Question #1 by @Jwolf

in #new6 years ago

How many kilometres did I have with my mouse over my mouse pad so far?

The most funny answer will receive a full upvote from me and I will and I ask those who read the comments to reward the most funny ones.


-We are together, we are Steemit-

Sort:  

to the moon i guess 384,400 km easily

Not enough numeric calculator to calculate it because online continues with your favorite mouse @jwolf 😀😀

All that years?!?! - Uff - might be once around the world if you add all the scrolling to the movement

hahah, good one it's must been 100 km by scrolling down to see the bitcoins and crypto prizes 😅😅😅

LoL...Don't know 😂😂😂

heheheh nice post :) i m a gamer i have scroll alot and many of my mouse and pads looks zombie :)

when you buy your new mousepad or mouse?

I am buying a new mouse every month :))

Well, this is very small question. I will say the distance is just the radius of the sun's orbit.

At least 18000 clicks worth.

try runtastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92