FREE STEEM!!!!!!!! FOR THE POOR!!!!!! JUST FOR TAKING PART IN THE STEMMIT ECO SYSTEM

in #new8 years ago (edited)

Hello I'm am a mini Steem Whale. And I think i Should be able to give my steem Up vote rewards to anyone if I want to. People are gonna get discouraged and go away or not want to participate if their not going to get anything for putting so much effort into posting. Why would you want to be involved if your stuff never gets seen and you get zero steem rewards. Every post is a good post as far as I'm concerned. So good luck guys and up vote this post and comment I'll up vote your comment and I'll reward you for participating in the steemit ecosystem. I'll go to your blog and up vote all your content. Thanks guys Steem on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

p.s Guys at the bottom the list be patient. I need a couple days of not up voting to build up my voting power again. Once i get full power I can reward about 40 cents on all your blogs. Thanks for taking part in the steemit ecosystem

Sort:  

Ha. Interesting idea. You could also say that I will upvote your comment if you click 'follow me' button.

I didn't expect these words from a whale (or mini whale)! Respect!

Thanks for supporting new comers...you are doing great job.

Join the club
Thank you @bullionstackers

how does one become a whale!?!?!?!!?
ima check out your page and read your posts.
if i see something good i will happily upvote it! 8D

Awesome - wowrks for me

Awesome- I'm new, but working it. It disheartening to see my hard work get a listing of $0.04 but I will keep working it.

Hope you enjoyed some of it but regardless I thank you because I noticed my post go up! Cheers

Hi junegold,

I've noticed you have voted on a few of my previous blogs before. I just want to say thankyou. Im not in need of any money but its good to see some random kindness: )

Again @juneaugoldbuyer your generousity is outstanding.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48