A funny story

in #new7 years ago

I have a grand daughter, one of three, we call her MooMoo. My name is Juliet-1. About a year ago, we started feeding this stray cat. We have dogs, so having a cat wasn't happening. This cat looked just like Morris, the orange cat on tv. My grand daughter was about 7 years old at this time. She fed that cat every time she came to spend the nights with us, and made me promise i would fed the cat when she was gone, so I did. One weekend she was over, and we went out to feed the cat, I started to yell, "Morris", she looks at me and says, "why you callin'that cat Morris?" I told her that's what I named the cat, she says, "well I named the cat "Orange" cause he's Orange. Who the heck is Morris? " I smiled and said never mind, his name is Orange.1496963967816-867878123.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliet-1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33