New to BlockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago

New to investing in bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin. Would love any advice to help me along this journey. Very excited about the risk and rewards. I am always researching and reading the news dealing with blockchain technology.

Thanks all for reading my post and again, I appreciate any help and advice. I want to also give a shout out to my buddy, Broncnutz (look him up on stemmit), he has been my adviser getting started in my investments.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, first of all!

I suggest you purchase ethereum while it's low, it will be a holding game though, but there's little chance of failure, I suggest avoiding daytrading while we're in this bullmarket, and since you're inexperienced so far.

Best of luck

I agree, I am currently holding around 40 ETH and just keep researching and keeping up with the news. I appreciate you advice!

Welcome to Steemit cuz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38