New to the Universe of Crypto. Hello Steemit!

in #new7 years ago

I'm starting out what will be a new career.

The world of cryptocurrency and the blockchain technology that powers it has opened my eyes. I've now turned down a new and exciting path in life and I am going to chronicle it here on steemit for people like me.

The complete newbs.

I'm going to make some mistakes. Probably a lot of them. Hell, I've already made a few! (Staying away from the HYIP!) I am going to learn and grow and hopefully I can master this new sector of the matrix, I had no clue existed.

So, hello there fellow steemit users!

Teach me!

Sort:  

Welcome to the party! Hope you have a ton of fun :-)

Thank you, already feel this was made for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64