Setting course to your life

in #new7 years ago

Years ago I heard this saying for the first time and it stroke me. Today I found out they were the words of a supermarket creator out of the US. It was saying exactly that what I always said to my customers, you act who you want to be, and people will treat you like you are. And people may say, I can not do that for that is not me, but that is not true because so many times you do not know what you really are, and definitely, when you want to be treated differently you will have to act differently. The more you act the more you will become, so if you are not seen by people like you want to be seen, be sure you to act the right way!

“Watch your thoughts, they become words;
watch your words, they become actions;
watch your actions, they become habits;
watch your habits, they become character;
watch your character, for it becomes your destiny.”

Do you like contests? Please check out my NEW contest here :
https://busy.org/thepinkrabbit/@janine-ariane/new-contest-pink-rabbit-fridays

Let this pink rabbit get a life on steemit! @thepinkrabbit

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Goodlock in steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72