story villa volta part 1

in #new7 years ago

this is a story that i know out of my head i get that story from the efteling the efteling is my favorite theme park and it comes from the netherlands
villa volta is a atraction of the efteling before you get to the atraction you get 2 waiting rooms the first room i will tell the story on the next part second room is this story that you read here

this house this cursed house its a hell it is.
that 1 cursed evening in the belgium kempen.
the sun stood low and we looking for beths for the nights but we didnt find any village.
but suddenly in the distance a big building the abbey from postel that we knew .
we brought the horses in gallop and when the sun goes down we get there by the chapel.
there was light behind the window but there wasnt a sound no monk song.
behind the chapeldoor golden goblets and silver candle sticks for the taking ha ha ha,with this thoughts we rammed the door.
not a person at a altar sparkled the loot the candles were lit strange.
My men cracked the altar and I myself emptied it and then suddenly on my shoulder a slender hand.
I looked around and behind me a young woman her eyes are full of fire.
everybody saw here and a tinkle stopped.
She seemed to float in her long white dress.
For a moment I felt something of fear and she spoke to me: "You Hugo van den Loonse-Duinen, You desecrate here this house. So come once and do not call the tower of the Lord over you. "
But I, I overcame my anxiety, howled her way with a shameless laugh and roughly backed her.
I called the men to go and saw that she was dissolved in nothing.
A day later I reached my house, I was shocked at the top of the façade: SHE, the lady from the chapel waved her arms like they were rocking on the wind.
I heard her voice hovering in my head: "Nowhere in your own house anywhere in the world will you find rest or peace, now that you have violated God's house.
First when a noble man will enter your home with the clean conscience of a newly born child.
Then you will find peace in your house and in your heart. "
That of my horrific fate has not been broken to date.
Enter with a pure soul so that the doom falls from this house and my soul gets the rest that I long for so much.villa volta.jpgEfteling_-_Villa_Volta huis.jpg

Sort:  

The way you can tell it in Dutch is really impressive!

Fantastic James you did that really well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55