It's Vision Board Time, What's going to be on Your Board this year? I'd ❤️ to know?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

As a Health and Fitness Coach it is my job to help keep my clients motivated.

What lights you up? What are you passionate about? What would you do if $ and time were not an obstacle?

MOTIVATION and INSPIRATION is KEY to you getting what you say you want.

A Vision Board is a GREAT way to keep YOU motivated.

images.jpeg
Vision Boards come in all shapes and sizes. I prefer the digital kind and then I print it out from there.

What type of vision board works best for you?
images-1.jpeg

Imagine this, it's a year from now and you realize that it's time to create a new vision board because everything on your old one has come to pass. Think about your excitement the thrill of holding your Vision Board in your hand as you burst with emotions as tears of joy run down your face.

You look outside the window of your new home and see your dream car in the driveway, just then you oldest child pokes their head in the room to tell you they are heading back to college. Then you immediately look down at your vision board and realize he is at the collage you weren't sure at the time how you were going to send him there. Wow, this really works you tell yourself!

Personally, it has been my vision board that has given me hope and possibility on a daily bases.

My life fell apart all around me 8 years ago and besides prayer and meditation it was my Vision Board that pulled me through. My Vision Board continues to inspire me and give me a future beyond my wildest dreams

It gives you hope when you can't see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Unknown.jpeg

So what will be on YOUR Vision Board? What do you want to CREATE in 2018?
I would love to hear from you.

Be You, Jacqueline

Sort:  

I dig the vision board! I do one every New Year's day with goals and desires for the coming year. It really DOES help our achievement of our goals to view and focus on what you are striving for in a daily visual exercise! Thanks for the post!

Perfect, that is a great tradition to have every New Year's Day! Daily visual exercise is the KEY 😊

i love vision boards :) they're inspiring but I've never made one >.< I think we've all been at a point where we can't see the light at the end of the tunnel.. keep it up..

Oh it is time to make one loveablesoul! I'll try to video my zoom call with my clients with us making ours and post for you 😊

oh wow that would be cool :) looking forward to it

I look forward to vision board time all the time :)

It's a great habit 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64