First time Steemit

in #new7 years ago

A few friends and I thought it would be fun to work on a GTA V television show called HEIST. We posted it to youtube and garnered very little response, which was expected. We were just enjoying putting it together. Then I discovered Steemit, and Dtube. I don't even fully understand how it works, but at least on face value, it appears to be much easier to facilitate a community around the things that you enjoy. So, I thought that I would begin posting our videos here. The dates will be outdated, as shown in the image below...
PastedGraphic-26.png

But there is a lot of action...
PastedGraphic-28.png
Some good looking people...
PastedGraphic-27.png

And I think just a lot of good ol' fashioned fun to be had. I hope that Steemit will allow myself and others with similar interests to connect, share and learn from one another. Thank you!

Can be seen here!
https://d.tube/v/jackrichmond/z8ygjunj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45