New on Steemit

in #new7 years ago

Hello to everyone, I am new to Steemit so , forgive me on this first post.
I am from Toronto, Canada and I will be posting mostly posts to show my hobbies, Photography, Camping, Travelling and probably end off ranting on Canadian affairs , politics and such...

But to just give you a peak at what I will be posting you can always follow me on Flickr as well -https://www.flickr.com/photos/jacknobre/. This is where I post most of my photography stuff.

Any how nothing says have a great evening like a sunset photo so here is one for you from my collection.

DSC_6385.JPG

please feel free to leave constructive critics on my photography or advice on how to better evolve on Steemit.

Sort:  

great post
i just voted you
follow me
lets help each other :)

Thanks, will do :)

Upvote and resteem...beautiful photo👍🏼

Thank you julee :) More to follow . Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30