New To Steemit

in #new7 years ago

Hi All,

I set my account up a few weeks back but been poorly so only just writing this post now in bed recovering.

I am new to steemit and basically know very little and would be extremely grateful of any hints or tips that you could suggest to head me in the right direction please.

Wishing you all a beautiful positive day xxx

Sort:  

Check faq in top right corner.

I have read through it all and looked at youtube videos and i think i just over loaded my brain haha. I was just wondering if there may of been something less informative but ever so easy haha am sure, hopefully i will pick it all up in the not to distant future haha. Thankyou so much for your reply have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47