Hi there....I'm new on here

in #new7 years ago

Well what else can I say about me, I was born in Portugal. i am presently located in Miami, Florida, United States.. My dad is Portuguese and mom was born in Austin, TX, US,from a french parent. i would like to visit someday again. My dad passed away in Houston while I was 20 and all i have is my mom. it isn't been easy but I thank God for his grace despite all misfortunes. I'm a mature, intelligent and fun loving woman. I have a kid and his the love of my life for now.

I'm a gentle kind lady that likes to live life cool and step by step,i mean one thing after the other,everyone say i am cool and easy going but i know i am also honest,being faithful,heart sharing and i have a big heart, I just try to be who I am. I'm forgiving and accepting people for who they are even with their flaws, and that's exactly the type of person I'd like to have in my life,if you are the affectionate type?, I'm the woman for you because I love to spoil my man with cuddling and kisses,am a very easy going

Some of the things that I'm looking for in a man is a best friend, a trustworthy, loving, passionate, romantic, funny, mutual independence and a merging of emotion, thought, and life from a man who is honest and sincere. As well as the simple pleasures of love always have to be remembered......holding hands, the long passionate kisses, a glance that runs tingles down the spine, and the racing of hearts at the suggestion of intimacy.....well I know your seeking for a friendship that could lead to marriage and am ready to give it all to my rightful partner if I found the one with a good heart. Hope you tell me more about your family as well.FB_IMG_1492714124188.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la Familia Steemit ;)

I love u

Really I love you too...lol

@irene21 welcome here and followed you and will upvote u

Congratulations @irene21 , we r much excited to know about it, wonderful job you have done.

Welcome on Steemit Irene,
My condolences for your lost, I am sure your dad is proud of you to date.
Steemit is an opporuity for all involved and you came in at the perfect time.
I will following upvote and resteem your intro.
Good luck to you.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42