Debate Hour One : FriendshipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #new6 years ago

image
#1
Today , for our first Debate Hour , our first topic will be Friendship.
Friendship.... Why friendship? I choose this one because it’s something I dealed with the past week . And I can say that friendship is something.... very important.
Firstly what is friendship? We can define it as the relation between two friends. Like John and Peter are friends, so there’s a friendship between them. Friendship it’s something we reinvented this century , with the concept of social networks, which principal vocation is to linked people following many specs such as preferences of food , hobbies , dreams , music and all . But , you know..... this thing , despite of helping the increase of friendship, destroy this thing. Because, social network became something else . It’s no more like <> or <> . Now , it’s something like << I want to be popular >>, <> , << I want to humiliate one person with this video>> , <> . Social networks aren’t today at their post. They change our minds and thinkings of friendship. Today, we have more difficulties to talk to someone in the streets than send “hello” to someone at kilometers from us. We’re more open to our followers on Twitter or Instagram for example than to our family, parents, relatives . Things are very different nowadays from the first objective of the social networks which is to link people.
I was saying that I made an experience about it. After moment of reflections, I decided to leave social networks to try to make the same thing in real life . And I discovered that these things changed me. It was so difficult and tiring... I saw how much social networks cost me and I decided to << comeback >> to reality a moment , to leave my phone, and to explore again this world-yes , again- because the first time was at my birth.
So , to put an end to this work , I can say that we have to find friendship again. The 21st century make us forget this idea and it can be seen in our actions and interactions with the others . So , may the friendship be with you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57