Minnow Growth #1 - I double your deposit ! - Read to find out more !

in #new7 years ago (edited)


money growth1.png


Update: SP Delegation of 1k ran out but still offer works ;) !

Dear fellow Stemians - Dear Followers !

Time to get serious - Time to grow !

Time to start a really cool action ;)

Right now I got 1,5 k + Steempower

so 1 vote from me at 100 % Voting Power

is worth nearly $0.21 !

If you transfer 0.01 Steem or SBD to

@honolulu and insert a link to your post

in the memofield you will receive a $0.02

worth upvote from me.

Doesn't that sound great ?

Only restriction:

You must be a Follower of @honolulu !

To stay fair I must tell you beforehand:

Please use that offer in a healthy way !

Only votes on posts not on comments !

Just max 4-5 votes on one account daily.

As I do the votes manually (right, no bot!)

it may take some time until the vote reaches your account.

So be sure to only use it on posts max age 5 Days !

When voting Power gets too low (beneath 10%)

I will have to pause for a while !

You can check my current Voting Power here - click

P.S. Everybody who resteems this post gets 0.001 SBD per 100 followers !

(if you got 10 followers -> 0.001, 100 -> 0.001, 200 -> 0.002, ..., 1000 -> 0.01 etc !)

Please comment "Resteemed" or something like that to receive this bonus !


Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu


*** Resteem ! + Follow.png + Upvote ! ***


Thanks !

;-)

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed, you can check!! maybe today I make a post

Loading...

Just upvoted and rewarded ;) Thank you for participating !

Hi, yesterday I make a transfer to you wallet, check please, tks

Oops... Big Sorry for the delay... was to busy yesterday to get in track with my Giveaway payouts ;) - But now I upvoted !

For that reason just send in transfers for post not older than 5 days that nobdy must get nervous and there is still time to react...

but refund is also possible ;)

Thanks !

Yes, it is ;)

Wow this is a cool deal another great idea @honolulu

;)

Thank you ! Reward transfered ;)

I pasted 2 others to your wallet, did you see them ?? didn't see a vote yet on either one?

Yes, already voted on them ! It's 08:36 CET ;)

One thing I do not understand right now:

I use Steemit More Info 1.3.2
and the slider shows $.0.02 upvote worth and I voted with 24 % at your post but reward on it just changed from $0.02 to $0.03 - right after that I voted on someone elses post where 23 % were enough for $0.17 to $0.19 - I guess it might sometimes be that for example the reward of an post $0.0015 is displayed as $0.02 and if i vote with $0.00199 (althoug my slider shows $0.02) it just appears in your reward as it was just $0.01...

But if it happens so I try to fix it a little with the next vote ;)

Just wanted to explain before you have any bad feelings...

And remember: you are one of my first customers on this service - I still try to figure it out ;)

But great things lie in front of us on Steemit if we work together, right ?

Nice... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43