A way to make money from your home

in #new7 years ago

A way to earn money from home


From his childhood, my son liked to collect stickers and sticker albums. But albums are accumulated over time so he had a lot of double albums and albums in bad condition. He noticed on sites like ebay.com and some other auction sites that football sticker albums get a good price if they are in good condition and completed, so he started selling duplicate albums.
An football albums collector called us a few days ago and said he is interested in EURO 96 Panini completed album, and we then decided to that and some other albums for him. In the below you can see me and my son in the process of completingin the album: he cuts a sticker from a damaged album, and I stick that sticker with glue on an empty place in the album I'm preparing for sale:




We did the transaction successfully and the collector was satisfied with the quality of the albums.
@handwork

Sort:  

Nice post....i like this

I am on the first picture too. It was joy to work with my mom together. It is always privilege to me.

Smart
Collectibles
Fun
Albums for soccer teams
And earning

Briiliant

Very practical Mama Mara very wise words for my life too and my kids

Congratulations @handwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52