Sort:  

Yes it fills back up over time. Have you done much upvoting today?

Yeah too much, i even upvote replies lol

You only have half of one steem power, which means your upvotes aren't doing much. I sent you a couple of steem.
Power them up and you'll have a bit more weight to throw around.

Thanks a bunch man, you're that person when someone is drowning and you try to pick em up and save em from drowning lol

Build up your steem power, man.
Trust me, it's worth it.

ok ill do it once I update this post after that ill stalk your blog everyday :)

@mattclarke: Cheers, mate. Saw what you did, gonna head over to your blog and hit you with half a dozen or so thumbs up.

seeing someone on a blog talking about upvoting someone else instead of upvoting the original poster ''Etiquettes in a nutshell''

My bad, wasn't trying to be rude, just saw that he sent you a nice tip and wanted to show him some appreciation for doing a good deed.

Im sorry for judging you, im just a depressed 16 year old dumb kid, even my blog is full of crippling depression

No worries. I hope you find something that brings you happiness. Stick with it. I'm sure if you post your thoughts from the heart you will eventually be able to do a lot of good for the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29