Experience with steemit

in #new7 years ago

Hello there steemit universe, steemit has grown really popular over these days, more popular than justin bieber's music videos lol, before steemit I always admired reddit, I wanted to join reddit, but it looks like a place where only cool poeople with funny jokes gets the upvotes, and it's kinda unfair, Reddit is all about memes , I never made a meme in my life , so i was always afraid of that, when I heard about steemit I saw really mature community right here, there are people who want to talk about technology, revolution, or something about sports, you can pretty much talk about anything.

And so i devoted myself to steemit

Sort:  

Hi Hafray welcome to Steemit. this is a grat place for have fun and make extra money..

i gave you your first vote :)

thank you boricuapr, people are so kind here.

I have never been a member of Reddit, always a steemer :)

Never visit reddit, the community is full of racist people that criticise too much, even animals lol

I don't want to go I like out here to much, we are much nicer people :)

Yeah we are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94