You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes®

in #new7 years ago

No man it's still dicked. www4.cbox.ws site is down.

The meta tags are also messed. The code isn't looking good either.

Other than that the top links/social media icons up top don't go anywhere, only one I see is up is Shop but you know that already.

Tbh I can't tell what sort of site it is as you got hiphop but then you got Harry Styles which is pop for kids.

Sort:  

Damn guilty your actually really helping⁉️ I have to shout you out man ‼️ Thanks 🔥🔥🔥 ok so I'm actually working on it now. The cbox is working properly here . The tabs are not Linked I'll start working on that asap, ✅✅ also the type of site I wanna go for is Universal Lifestyle. All types of music , art and creative direction. I want the site to be about and influence all creators to continue to create. 💡💻 I love your ideas man ‼️🚀 Thanks 100%‼️‼️ Keep the ideas rolling 😃

I do some freelance developing on and off so anytime you need feedback man I'll do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32