Staying Original While Learning Your Groove

in #new6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180110_205357_011_20180427100544255.jpg

I am starting to...

move into a better version of myself. I can feel the tide shifting and my life is changing in positive ways. And as these personal shifts happen I want to share and learn to be a better creator on Steemit. It is a somewhat complex eco system that includes upvotes, bots, different crypto currencies, information and of course, user generated content.

My focus as far as content is concerned is primarily on offering inspiration right now. It may stay as such or evolve into something else. And this is why I am dedicating more time to learning how Steemit really works.

IMG_20171224_152739_571.jpg

This is where the feeling of staying fresh and original comes in, at least for me. I want to create content that not only benefits me, but the broader community as well. Not boring, copy cat info or content I can't feel passion for. I need to share from my heart and share things that are real for me.

Inspiration happens when we step out of the way and allow it to happen. I ask, gently, to receive it. I want it to come for me in the night and wake me up if necessary. It is the nectar of creativity.

Finding my groove in this community is going to be an interesting experience as I start to take the platform of Steemit more seriously.

Thank you for reading and sharing. Much love friends!

Sort:  

bon bagay, kontinye ekri toujou, 10 fwa pa jou avanse

Congratulations! I really like this post. I, myself, started posted on Steemit eith the same idea in mind. It is rather challenging to try and come up with original contents, but the feeling you get afterwards is very satisfying. Keep up the good work.

Great article. It is like you wrote exactly what i am feeling.

beautifull article

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00