"The Pyramid of light" 3D Artwork + 360 Panorama

in #new7 years ago

Piramide.jpg

Piramide Olen.jpg

Piramide Splash.jpg

Check it in VR 360!

Hello guys, I'm so happy to present you my recent CGI Artwork.

I'm new to this community and want to start my own CGI series here, it would be awesome to hear you comments and see your upvotes!

If anyone is interested in technical details and how I made it, I can make a small breakdown of this project in my next post!

See you soon!

Do not forget about my Instagram @goodvind

Sort:  

looks interesting. the 360 version is a little weird (the point of view is a little uncomfortable. or can I move around?) but the still images looks nice. what kind of software packages did you use? I think I want to see more of this. keep it up.

Thank you!
Yep it's weird cause it's a cropped Stereoscopic panorama (may be you know any sites to store 360 sterioscopics)
I'm using 3DS Max with Corona renderer, trying not to use Photoshop in my visualizations (actually this one is PS free) =)

"(may be you know any sites to store 360 stereoscopic)" currently not but it works a still image better imo. corona is an very good render tool. haven't used it but I should.

You definitely shall use it! Started learning it after a year with V-RAY - no regrets at all!

Congratulations @goodvind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97