Hi I'm new here guys on STEEMIT @godlikehumans , signed up today, Happy to be here.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm new here guys,
I came here through the promoted post by STEEMIT on Instagram
The idea of such a platform even existing excites me
It looks like a perfect platform for anyone who likes to post ideas and creativity on social networks
I really want to thank STEEMIT founders for creating such a platform.

Here's a Quick Bio:
My name is Ruben, 18 and I live in India, I love Singing and I love food. I love to blog and post about Action Sports and Fitness, even though I am fat myself (lolz). I am currently studying in 12th grade and preparing to become a data scientist. But I also have interests in Youtube and other social networks.
I currently am building a page on Instagram which if you wanna check out, just go to my profile.
I love Creativity and I am Tech savvy. I will also post some cryptocurrency stuff like latest news about them etc.

I really love watching shows especially netflix

Here's a list of the shows I truly loved

  • Sherlock Holmes
  • Stranger Things
  • Riverdale
  • 13 Reasons Why
  • The Gifted
  • All Marvel shows
  • All DC shows
  • Godless
  • And a few more.....

I have watched so many shows in last 2 years that most of the time I just can't pick the best one to watch again.

Anyways, I would really Love to know people and make Friends over here and I hope to learn many things about this platform

Sort:  

Congratulations @godlikehumans, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55