Shekinah Simons

in #new7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemit members! My name is Shekinah Simons and I am from America. I have been doing missions in South East Asia for over ten years. I have a family of 11 people and we have made a living off working online. We have joined several cryptos and MLM teams and been very successful. I am new in the Steemit community and I am all ready starting to see how powerful it is! Me and my family are currently in Cambodia building a Khmer team of young adults who we will teach the tequincs of making money online. Our goal is to help them become financaily stable through online programs. After learning about Steemit we quickly realized that this is the perfact platform for them to easly earn money online. We will be bringing a whole network of ambitouse youth who are looking to make the Steemit coin rise in value. The best thing about Steemit is that their success means your success! If you would like to support our efforts please write a comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95